Touch Rugby


Touch rugby is played at Southbrook Park (home to Saracens Rugby Club) and during the summer terms.  

Keep an eye on our newsletter for the call for registrations for the start of the competition in Term 4 2019.  

For a map of the field at Southbrook, click here.

Weekly Draw:

Touch is paused for the season while we all enjoy a holiday break.  The season will resume in Term 1 with the same teams as Term 4 (see below).


Click here for the Southbrook Touch facebook page - for draws and information. 


Blue Dragons
Coach - Sally Patterson
Manager - Dayna Bavis
Referee - TBC

Grade 1 yrs 0- yr 2


Wade McTavish 
Jenson Eeles 
Hudson Chapman
Ryder Ohms
Jullian Ross Garcia 
Robin Neave
Jonny Brown
Izaia Elsaka
Hazel O’Steen
Ila Bavis 
Arina Rusu
Lola Rutherford


Blue Thunders
Coach - Penny Galway
Manager - TBC
Referee - Nic & Kristin Hansen

Grade 1 yrs 0- yr 2


Hugo Patterson 
Cullen Kneebone
Jacob Kelly
Savva Gromov
Lincoln Cottier 
Grace Lovelock
Pippa McFadden 
Charlotte Hanson
Charlotte Bowen
Avah Leriche
Vida Berry

Blue Tigers
Coach - Angela Hartley
Manager - Julia Moore
Referee - Angela Hartley

Grade 2 yrs 3 & 4


Jackson Hartley 
Dylan Robinson 
Tavi Gash - M
Harlan Dunn
Reuben Wastney
Jackson Todd
Tahlia Eeles 
Emily Moore 
Paige McGregor
Iris Cook

Blue Warriors
Coach - Greg Corcoran
Manager - Caroline Johnson
Referee - TBC

Grade 2 yrs 3 & 4


Corban Jones
Hunter Tapp
Findlay Johnson 
Hudson Hanson
Ollie Anderson-Wey
Andre Jackman
Tessa Corcoran
Annabelle Oram
Elise Waaka
Christopher Porter


Blue Birds
Coach - Damien Bimler
Manager - Jenefer Bimler
Referee - TBC

Grade 2 yrs 3 & 4


Luca McFadden 
Jonty Williams
Luuk Vree 
Lars Bimler
Max Bimler   
Summer Oelderink-Wale 
Leah Nicholl
Rubie Attrill 
Maya Kneebone
Jack Sanford


Fighting Blues
Coach - TBC
Manager - Joanne Gash
Referee - TBC

Grade 3 yrs 5 & 6


Dylan Mackenzie 
Charlie Pockson 
Reuben Burton
Albie  Gash
Oscar O'Steen
Sean Gibson 
Dayton Haare
Charlie Cook
Hinekerangi Waaka
Adam Riley
Theo Young


Untagables Blues
Coach - TBC
Manager - Vicki Irons
Referee - Scottie Young

Grade 4 yrs 7 & 8


Matthew Moore
Harry Roberts
Connor Young
Josh Watts
Eva Irons
Lindsey Van Wyk
Lily O’Steen
Tanaya Ranger
Ben Murray
Jayden Ewing

  • Facebook Social Icon

Southbrook Touch

Winter Sports

Touch Rugby


Twilight Soccer





Cross Country

Pegasus Bay School, 5 Solander Road, Pegasus 7612, New Zealand   |   P: 03 920 7000   |   E: