• Print Page Content

Our Staff

TEACHING STAFF:

Junior Syndicate – NE to Year 2 
Syndicate Leader:  Lisa Hewitt


Ka Rere NE & Year 1
Laetitia de Vries (Mrs de Vries)
laetitiadevries@pegasusbay.school.nz 

Kelly Fletcher (Mrs Fletcher
kellyfletcher@pegasusbay.school.nz 

Simon Crawford (Mr Crawford)
simoncrawford@pegasusbay.school.nz 

Penny Vincent (Mrs Vincent)
penny@pegasusbay.school.nz 

Peka Peka Year 1 & 2
Lisa Hewitt (Mrs Hewitt) Syndicate Leader
lisahewitt@pegasusbay.school.nz 

Jessica A’Court (Miss A))
jessacourt@pegasusbay.school.nz 

Gina Keating (Whaea Gina)
ginakeating@pegasusbay.school.nz 

Middle Syndicate – Year 3 & 4 - Rakahuri & Waikuku
Nic Mathwin (Mrs Mathwin) Syndicate Leader
nic@pegasusbay.school.nz 

Emily Matthews (Miss Matthews)
emilymatthews@pegasusbay.school.nz 

Vicki McKenzie (Whaea Vicki)
vickimckenzie@pegasusbay.school.nz 

Shelagh Taylor (Miss Taylor)
shelaghtaylor@pegasusbay.school.nz 

Claire Hayes (Mrs Hayes)
claire@pegasusbay.school.nz 

Rachel Robinson (Mrs Robinson)
rachelrobinson@pegasusbay.school.nz

Senior Syndicate – Year 5 & 6 - Nga Tai o Mahaanui & Taerutu
Kayley Taylor (Whaea Kayley) Shared Syndicate Leader
kayleytaylor@pegasusbay.school.nz 

Sharlene McIlraith (Whaea Sharlene) Shared Syndicate Leader
sharlenemcilraith@pegasusbay.school.nz 

Emma Betts (Emma)
emma@pegasusbay.school.nz 

Jenni Loffhagen(Miss L)
jenloffhagen@pegasusbay.school.nz 

Intermediate Syndicate – Year 7 & 8 - Manga Kawari and Maungatere
Jared Kelly (Mr Kelly)  Syndicate Leader
jaredkelly@pegasusbay.school.nz 

Ali Hornblow (Mrs Hornblow)
ali@pegasus.school.nz 

Michaela Scanlan
michaelascanlan@pegasusbay.school.nz 

LEADERSHIP & ADMINISTRATION STAFF:
Roger Hornblow (Mr Hornblow)

Belinda Buchanan (Mrs B)
Deputy Principal
belinda@pegasusbay.school.nz

Micky Brosnan (Micky)
Business Manager / PA
micky@pegasusbay.school.nz

Corinda Thompson (Mrs T)
School Secretary
corinda@pegasusbay.school.nz

Dedrie Trnjanin (Dedrie)
Administrator
admin@pegasusbay.school.nz

Taane Farrell (Taane)

Caretaker